2017 New Release Challenge

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-10-40-04-pm

This challenge sounds super fun!

This is hosted by Lexxie: Her Blog

The goal is to read and review the books that will be released in 2017.

I don’t usually read new releases because of the hype surrounding them. I really get intimidated with all the hype that I always feel like I’m not going to enjoy the book.

This is my first time participating and I can’t wait!

To find out more about the rules, click here: Everything You Need To Know

Published by

Rochelle

Hello there! I'm Rochelle and I'm a book blogger. Please check out my book blog on www.cchellereads.blogspot.ca to find some books you might want to read.

Leave a Reply

